Vereine

Obfrau Almut Etz
Am Wiesenhof 43, 4813 Altmünster
07612 890 53, altmuenster@zeitbank.at
www.zeitbank.at/altmuenster

Obfrau Daniela Kranzer
Eichpichl 29, 4341 Arbing
0664 1642906, arbing@zeitbank.at
www.zeitbank.at/arbing

Obmann Johann Mühllehner
Aich 61, 4283 Bad Zell
07263 7325, 06641734017, bad.zell@zeitbank.at
www.zeitbank.at/badzell

Obmann Walter Haid
adresse
0664 2427220, burgkirchen@zeitbank.at
www.zeitbank.at/burgkirchen

Obmann Dr. Hermann Eckert
Dratholzstrasse 5, 4622 Eggendorf i. T.
0699 17225054, eggendorf@zeitbank.at
www.zeitbank.at/eggendorf

Obfrau Brigitte Huber
Au bei der Traun 42, 4623 Gunskirchen
07246 8591, gunskirchen@zeitbank.at
www.zeitbank.at/gunskirchen

Obfrau Rosa Pöchtrager
 Adresse, 4116 St. Ulrich
0650 9430407, hansbergland@zeitbank.at
www.zeitbank.at/altmünster

Obfrau Eva Hain
Adresse, 7561 Heiligenkreuz i.L.
0664 73924823, heiligenkreuz@zeitbank.at
www.zeitbank.at/heilienkreuz

Obfrau Martina Braun
Neue Heimat 7, 4280 Königswiesen
0664 3216996, koenigswiesen@zeitbank.at
www.zeitbank.at/koenigswiesen

Obmann Helmut Rachlinger
Adresse, 4560 Kirchdorf
07582 62352, kirchdorf@zeitbank.at
www.zeitbank.at/kirchdorf

Obfrau
Ringstraße 30, 3062 Kirchstetten
0680 5037400, zeitbank@kirchstetten.at
www.zeitbank.at/kirchstetten

Obfrau Claudia Reisecker
Schönberg 32, 4923 Lohnsburg
0676/6926536, lohnsburg@zeitbank.at
www.zeitbank.at/lohnsburg

Obfrau Renate Kunst
Offenbachstr. 3, 4614 Marchtrenk
0650 8252325, marchtrenk@zeitbank.at
www.zeitbank.at/marchtrenk

Obfrau Ingeborg Weißenböck
Hochfeld 32d, 4310 Mauthausen
07238 5669, mauthausen@zeitbank.at 
www.zeitbank.at/mauthausen

Obmann Alexius Gruber
Schulstraße 14, 4591 Molln
0664 8608137, molln@zeitbank.at
www.zeitbank.at/molln

Obfrau Helga Kappl
Schlösslweg 27, 4331 Naarn
0681 106 33887, naarn@zeitbank.at
www.zeitbank.at/naarn

Obmann Wilfried Bresslauer
Wiesenweg 5,5145 Neukirchen an der Enknach
0660 4832977, neukirchen@zeitbank.at
www.zeitbank.at/neukirchen

Obfrau Renate Schmitzberger
Pennewang 39, 4624 Pennewang
07245 26207, pennewang@zeitbank.at
www.zeitbank.at/pennewang

Obfrau Melitta Paulinec
Sonnblick 22, 4274 Schönau
0676 5156007 oder 07261 7537, schoenau@zeitbank.at
www.zeitbank.at/schoenau

Obfrau Herta Wasserbauer
Ramwoldnerstr. 27, 4553 Schlierbach
07582 81539, schlierbach@zeitbank.at
www.zeitbank.at/schlierbach

Obmann Manfred Sturm
Adresse,
8642 St. Lorenzen
0664 2207979, sturm.manfred@aon.at
www.zeitbank.at/stlorenzen

Obfrau Maria Lenz
Ober St. Georgen 87, 4372 St. Georgen am Walde
0664 1021918, stgeorgen@zeitbank.at
www.zeitbank.at/stgeorgen

Obfrau Manuela Eberwein
Adresse
Telefon, stadtschlaining@zeitbank.at
www.zeitbank.at/stadtschlaining

Obmann Johann Schinnerl
Im Schmidgarten 11, 4284 Tragwein
Telefon, tragwein@zeitbank.at
www.zeitbank.at/tragwein

Obmann Johann Kiesenhofer
Fernblick 9, 4273 Unterweißenbach
0650 2426259, unterweissenbach@zeitbank.at
www.zeitbank.at/unterweissenbach

Obfrau Waltraud Pögl
Am Hochland 9, 4073 Wilhering
0699 10150091, waltraud@poegl.at
www.zeitbank.at/wilhering